LORD LITTER | Radio Marabu

LORD LITTER

+++MARABU ZUHÖRSONNTAG- LORD LITTER AUS BERLIN- 2020+++

Ab jetzt vierzehntägig- unabhängig produzierte Musik präsentiert LORD LITTER aus Berlin. Hier laufen die Songs von kleinen Labels und Homestudios, unberührt von der Industrie. LORD LITTER moderierte seine Show in den Achtzigen beim legendären RADIO 100 in Berlin. Ihr hört Ihn hier auf RADIO MARABU.

LORD LITTER SHOW 2 FRIUTS DE MER

LORD LITTER SHOW

…….Fruits De Mer Records Special

1. Anton Barbeau – Sunshine Superman
2. Campbell Stokes Sunshine Recorder – Amelia Jane
3. LoveyDove – Bedazzled
1-3 – 4 CD set with 24pp booklet – A Band For All Seaons

4. The Lounge Bar Orchestra – Operation 222 – LP – Pilot Episodes – Greg Healey – The Lounge Bar Orchestra, Interview https://thestrangebrew.co.uk/articles/greg-healey/

5. London Underground – Bumpin‘ On Sunset
6. Lovey Dove – Soft Sun
5/6 from CD compilation – The Half Time Orange

7. Mark McDowell – Up the wooden Hills to Bedfordshire
8. The Luck Of Eden Hall – Reflected
9. Moon Goose – It ain’t true
10. Fuchsia – See Emily Play
11. Elfin Bow & Gery Lloyd – Autumn Stone
12. Chad and Jeremy – Rest in Peace (unplugged)
13. Schizo Fun Addict – Dedicated To The One I Love
7-13 – 4 CD set with 24pp booklet – A Band For All Seaons

14. Cary Grace – Lady Of Turquoise – 2 CD – Lady Of Turquoise – http://www.carygrace.com

>>> http://www.FruitsDeMerRecords.com
>>> Book about the first 10 years of Fruits de Mer Records
https://davethompsonbooks.wordpress.com/423-2/recent-titles/10-years-of-fruits-de-mer-the-incomplete-angler/

LORD LITTER MÄRZ 2020

1. PIPPA – Dystopia – forthcomming CD – Idiotenparadies – http://www.pippamusik.at/

2. Ken Elkinson – majestic 12 – CD – Music for Telecommuting vols 5&6 – http://www.kenelkinson.com

3. Fantast – Defending Lines – ep Fantast – http://www.fantast.band/

4. Big Al Staggs – Shine in my Moon – Cd – So Lo – http://www.BigAlStaggs.com

>>> Darrell Draeger’s „Facts Myths & Lies of D.I.Y Music 1987-1993“ Cassette Culture Blog
5. Pennies From Heaven – Training Wheels – MC – „Comp Submission“ (1988) – http://1980scassetteculture.blogspot.com/

6. Steve Kusaba – Crypto Bandit (Outlaw Hero) – double CD – Spirit Melody 2 – https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/stevekusaba14

7. Unit – Queer – Unit Datacollection 21 sept 2019 – http://www.unit-united.co.uk/ – Andy Martin (UNIT) interview http://simorgh.de/about/an-interview-with-andy-martin/

8. Guy Buttery & Kanada Narahari – Kya Baat – CD – Nadi – https://guybuttery.co.za/

9. Cary Grace – Castle of Dreams (excerpt) – 2 CD – Lady Of Turquoise – http://www.carygrace.com

10. Turbolenz – I glaub nix mehr – CD – Musi – http://www.turbolenz.com/

11. Gnadenkapelle – Fukushima Blues – CD – Die dunkle Seite Bayerns – band: https://www.gnadenkapelle.com/ – label: https://www.bscmusic.com/de/cd_shop/latest/album_releases.htm?newsID=13905

12. Mike Thompson – Love come down – CD – Needful Things – http://www.MikeThompsonMusic.com

13. Caper Clowns – Space & Time – from forthcomming CD – http://caperclowns.com/